How can We help You?

National Kidney Foundation of Indiana Staff

Margie Evans Fort, Chief Executive Officer, margie@kidneyindiana.org

Janine Moore, Deputy Director, jmoore@kidneyindiana.org

Noni Hoham, Operations Manager, whoham@kidneyindiana.org

Jill Johnson, Office Manager, nkfi@kidneyindiana.org

Janet Kamiri, Program Coordinator, jkamiri@kidneyindiana.org

Patricia Ogbonna, Accountant, patriciao@kidneyindiana.org

Brandon Spice, Development Specialist, bspice@kidneyindiana.org

Scroll to Top